logo Our Mission is to promote the use of GALvanized FANtastic steel products, as a superior alternative to Conventional hot-dipped zinc coatings for extrordinary applications, worldwide.

 

Galfan Producers:

Active Producing GalfanŽ Licensees as of Listing February 2016
Listed below are the only Galfan Licensee's that have the facility, and meet the coating manufacturing disciplines, required to provided Galfan coated product that meet the international standards of performance.
TUBE
Company Contact Phone Fax E-Mail Address City State
TI Automotive Jim Young 586 758 4511 586 758 1131 gscarr.bna@bundy.com Warren Michigan
Markin Tubing Diane Fowler 585-495-6211
ext. 149
585 495 6482 dfowler@markin.com Wyoming New York
REA International, Inc.(Caldeon Tube) William W. King 519 349 2850
ext. 233
519 349 2844 bking@reainternational.com Ontario Canada
Cooper-Standard Automotive Ken Wiegand 248-596-6229 248-340-1585 kwiegand2@cooperstandard.com Auburn Hills Michigan
Indiana Tube Corporation Randy Mohr (812) 476-7115 (812) 424-8195 rmohr@indianatube.com Evansville Indiana
WIRE
Company Contact Phone Fax E-Mail Address City State
Sivaco/Galvacor Denis Cantin 418 628 1388 418 628 2236 dcantin@sivaco.com Quebec Canada
Davis Wire Kyle Thompson 253-867-1216 +253-395-3729   kthompson@daviswire.com Kent WA, USA
Link Middle East LTD. Mrs. Shruti Gokhale +97-14 881 6750 +97-14 881 6250 Imedubai@emirates.net.ae Dubai UAE
Ningbo Fishery Steel Wire Rope Plant li Guang Ling +86 574 626 3456 +86 574 626 2954 Zhejiang China
National-Standard  Davis Wire Group James A. Jesperson 2696872063

12696836249

jjesperson@nationalstandard.com Niles Michigan
Officine Maccaferri Francesco Ferraiolo +39/051/6436000 +39/051/236507 francesco.ferraiolo@maccaferri.com Bologna Italy
One Steel

David Harrison

+61 02 4935 4107 +61 3 9360 2468 DavidH@austubemills.com New Austrialia
Tianjin Steel Wire Factory Zhang Jian Guo +86-22-275 17039 86-22-275 22820 tjgsc@china-galfan.com Tianjin China
Tianjin Gongda Galvinizing Equip Co. LTD. Sam Tsao +86 22 26564771 +86 22 26530863 gd-sam@galvanize.com.cn   China
Trefileurope Bertrand Lapostolle +33 (0) 47 432 8299 +33 (0) 47 432 8115 bertrand.lapostelle@trefileurope.com Cedex France
SHEET
Company Contact Phone Fax E-Mail Address City State
The Techs, A Division of Steel Dynamics, Inc. Thomas J. Lazar 412 464 5000 ex. 2216 412 412 464 3048 tlazar@thetechs.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Arcelor Group Pierre Huriaux 352 51 86 86 300 352 51 86 86 93 00 pierre.huriaux@arcelor.com Louvroil France
Corus Group Plc Alan Morris +44 1244 812 345 X2400 +44 1244 892 431 Flintshire Wales, UK
Puyat Steel Corp. Alex Dumaliang +632 634 0060 +632 631 5228 export.sales@puyatsteel.com Metro Manila Philippines
Rautaruukki Oy Ari Peltola
+358 20 5911 +358 20 5929 088 info.metals@ruukki.com Hameenlinna Finland
Thyssen Krupp Stahl AG Dr Herbert Eichelkraut +49 2721 516 100 +49 2721 516 288 Duisburg Germany
Voest Alpine Stahl Linz Franz Ankeri 43 2732 885 205 43 2732 885 715 lohnverzinkung@vakf.at Linz Austria
Yieh-Phui Enterprise Co. Ltd. Sen-Long Chen 886-7-612 0705 886-7-611 7943 7326@yiehphui.com.tw Taiwan R.O.C.
BATCH
Company Contact Phone Fax E-Mail Address City State
Industrial Galvanizers Corp. (Small Parts) Bryan Cathcart +61 7 3373 2875 +61 3 3373 2827 Queensland Australia

Phone: (330) 453-9136 Fax: (330) 453-6006

info@galfan.com www.galfan.com